Lunchtime Concerts

2021 Lunchtime Concerts

We run a Lunchtime Concert series throughout the year, on most Wednesdays at 1pm.

Entry is free and booking is not necessary; doors open at around 12.30pm each Wednesday.  We take a retiring collection at the end of the concert for our monthly charity.

You can find out more about each individual concert by clicking the photographs below, where you will also find details of each programme as receive them.

Irena Radic (piano)

Wednesday 13 October 2021 at 1pm

Tim Palmer (tenor) & Hugh Taylor (piano)

Wednesday 20 October 2021 at 1pm

Timothy Peake (piano)

Wednesday 27 October 2021 at 1pm

 

Alice Bishop (soprano) & David Elwin (piano)

Wednesday 3 November 2021 at 1pm

Ian de Massini (piano & organ)

Wednesday 10 November 2021 at 1pm

Jessica Lawrence-Hares (mezzo-soprano)

Wednesday 17 November 2021 at 1pm

 

Mifune Tsuji Trio

Wednesday 24 November 2021 at 1pm

 

Fumi Otsuki (violin)

Wednesday 1 December 2021 at 1pm

 

Nigel Blomiley (cello)

Wednesday 8 December 2021 at 1pm

Cambridge Voices Christmas Concert

Wednesday 15 December 2021 at 1pm