Lunchtime Concerts

2021 Lunchtime Concerts

Eric McElroy (piano)

Wednesday 14 April 2021 at 1pm

Nigel Blomiley (cello)

Wednesday 21 April 2021 at 1pm

Cambridge Chamber Ensemble

Wednesday 28 April 2021 at 1pm

Fumi Otsuki (violin)

Wednesday 5 May 2021 at 1pm

 

Mifune Tsuji Trio

Wednesday 12 May 2021 at 1pm

 

Zacharias Brandman (piano)

Wednesday 19 May 2021 at 1pm

Ivan Hovorun (piano)

Wednesday 26 May 2021 at 1pm

 

Seth Schultheis (piano)

Wednesday 2 June 2021 at 1pm

Yoon Seok Shin (piano)

Wednesday 9 June 2021 at 1pm

Giorgios Vardakis Trio

Wednesday 16 June 2021 at 1pm

Alan Loader (baritone)

Wednesday 23 June 2021 at 1pm

 

Christine Stevenson (piano)

Wednesday 7 July 2021 at 1pm

Katy Edgcombe (mezzo-soprano)

Wednesday 14 July 2021 at 1pm

Eduard Sanchez (flute)

Wednesday 21 July 2021 at 1pm

Christian Dawson (piano)

Wednesday 28 July 2021 at 1pm

 

Charlotte Moseley (violin)

Wednesday 4 August 2021 at 1pm

Erina Ishiyama (piano)

Wednesday 11 August 2021 at 1pm

Olive Murray (soprano)

Wednesday 18 August 2021 at 1pm

Constance Chow (piano)

Wednesday 25 August 2021 at 1pm

 

Aliya Turetayeva (piano)

Wednesday 1 September 2021 at 1pm

Trio Amicitia

Wednesday 8 September 2021 at 1pm

Lunchtime Concert

Wednesday 15 September 2021 at 1pm

Joe Chu-Yu Yang (piano)

Wednesday 22 September 2021 at 1pm

 

Katharina Megli (mezzo-soprano)

Wednesday 29 September 2021 at 1pm

Titika Maragoula (soprano)

Wednesday 6 October 2021 at 1pm

Irena Radic (piano)

Wednesday 13 October 2021 at 1pm

Tim Palmer (tenor)

Wednesday 20 October 2021 at 1pm

Timothy Peake (piano)

Wednesday 27 October 2021 at 1pm

 

Lunchtime Concert

Wednesday 3 November 2021 at 1pm

Lunchtime Concert

Wednesday 10 November 2021 at 1pm

Jessica Lawrence-Hares (mezzo-soprano)

Wednesday 17 November 2021 at 1pm

 

Lunchtime Concert

Wednesday 24 November 2021 at 1pm

Lunchtime Concert

Wednesday 1 December 2021 at 1pm

Lunchtime Concert

Wednesday 8 December 2021 at 1pm

Cambridge Voices Christmas Concert

Wednesday 15 December 2021 at 1pm